Autodelta Shop
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Alfa Romeo 145/146-> (13)
Alfa Romeo 147-> (41)
Alfa Romeo 147 GTA-> (25)
Alfa Romeo 155-> (7)
Alfa Romeo 156-> (61)
Alfa Romeo 156 GTA-> (30)
Alfa Romeo 159-> (26)
Alfa Romeo 166-> (19)
Alfa Romeo GT-> (30)
Alfa Romeo GTV-> (52)
Alfa Romeo Brera-> (25)
Alfa Romeo Spider-> (49)
Alfa Romeo SZ/RZ-> (14)
What's New? more
Alfa GTV 1.8/2.0/JTS High Capacity Row 34MM Aluminium Cooling
Alfa GTV 1.8/2.0/JTS High Capacity Row 34MM Aluminium Cooling
£630.00 (inc VAT)
£525.00(ex VAT)
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
What is VAT?
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Brera & Spider 3.2 JTS ECU Re-Map by Leigh Gray Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Brera & Spider 3.2 JTS ECU Re-Map I have a Alfa Romeo Brera 3.2 JTS Q2. Having driven the car for a few months prior to the remap I ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa 156 GTA 3.2 Group N Racing Chip Programme by DURAND Alain Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2009
Alfa 156 GTA 3.2 Group N Racing Chip Programme Is-it possible to have more informations about the Alfa 156 GTA Group N Racing Chip Programme and th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa 159 3.2 Q4 Sportline Corse Coil Over Suspension Kit by Paul Bannister Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2008
Alfa 159 3.2 Q4 Sportline Corse Coil Over Suspension Kit Had the suspension uprated when the supercharger and brakes fitted in August 2007. The car handle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
159 3.2 Uprated Rear Brake Discs by Paul Bannister Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2008
159 3.2 Uprated Rear Brake Discs Had these fitted in August 2007 with a supercharger and suspension upgrade. Makes a huge differen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
159 3.2 Uprated Front Brake discs and Pads by Paul Bannister Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2008
159 3.2 Uprated Front Brake discs and Pads Had this fitted in August 2007 along with a supercharger and suspension. The brakes are hugely im..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
159/Sportwagon 3.2 Intercooled Supercharger by Paul Bannister Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2008
159/Sportwagon 3.2 Intercooled Supercharger Had this fitted in August 2007, without the intercooler. I transformed the car into what it shoul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Autodelta 156 GTA AM Front Bumper by bruzzese francesco Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2008
Autodelta 156 GTA AM Front Bumper tutto il kit e fantastico domanda se per il 156 2.4 jtdm del 2004 e possibile averlo? e quanto c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Autodelta 156 GTA AM Front Bumper by massimo apicella Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2008
Autodelta 156 GTA AM Front Bumper queesto paraurti è molto interessante vorrei acquistarlo, e sapere quanto mi viene a costare con il ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa 155 16v Sport Air filter by Dimitri Dubuisson Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2007
Alfa 155 16v Sport Air filter It'sthis filter good for a 146 18 ts 1997? I cannot find this in to the 146 shop

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa 145/146 1.8 TS Performance Chip (96-98 models) by Dimitri Dubuisson Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2007
Alfa 145/146 1.8 TS Performance Chip (96-98 models) Your site is very nice. I'm a Alfa Romeo driver since 1994 it's the first i see product for my 146 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa 147 GTA Sport Carbon Intake Upgrade by james casson Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2007
Alfa 147 GTA Sport Carbon Intake Upgrade wanted a induction kit without all that noise of a k&n and this is perfect! took me 20 mins to fit i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brera & Spider 3.2 JTS ECU Re-Map by konstantinos Kontinos Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2007
Brera & Spider 3.2 JTS ECU Re-Map I recently upgraded my Brera’s 3.2 engine management mapping. My recommendation boils down to just 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Alfa 147 GTA Sport Carbon Intake Upgrade
02.Alfa 156 GTA Sport Intake Upgrade
03.Alfa GT 3.2 V6 Sport Carbon Intake Upgrade
04.Brera Sport air filter (all versions)
05.Alfa 156 2.5 V6 Sport Carbon Intake Upgrade
Specials more
Alfa 147 1.6 16v (120bhp) ECU Re-map
Alfa 147 1.6 16v (120bhp) ECU Re-map
£372.00 (inc VAT)
£310.00(ex VAT)

£276.00 (inc VAT)
£230.00(ex VAT)
Reviews more
Alfa 147 GTA Stainless Steel System (fits original bumper)
Excellent quality, awesome sound, still impressively quiet i ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2006 Autodelta • Forza House • St. Leonard's Road • London NW10 6ST
Tel: +44 (0)20 8838 3535 • Fax: +44 (0)20 8838 3300 • Email: sales@autodelta.co.uk