Autodelta Shop
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Alfa Romeo 145/146-> (13)
Alfa Romeo 147-> (41)
Alfa Romeo 147 GTA-> (25)
Alfa Romeo 155-> (7)
Alfa Romeo 156-> (61)
Alfa Romeo 156 GTA-> (30)
Alfa Romeo 159-> (26)
Alfa Romeo 166-> (19)
Alfa Romeo GT-> (30)
Alfa Romeo GTV-> (52)
Alfa Romeo Brera-> (25)
Alfa Romeo Spider-> (49)
Alfa Romeo SZ/RZ-> (14)
What's New? more
Alfa 156 GTA Sportline Corse 2 Coil Over Suspension Kit
Alfa 156 GTA Sportline Corse 2 Coil Over Suspension Kit
1,398.00 (inc VAT)
1,165.00(ex VAT)
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
What is VAT?
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Alfa GT 3.2 V6 Sport Air Filter by Johaness Wille Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2017
Alfa GT 3.2 V6 Sport Air Filter Everybody seems to complain about Autodelta service when they have to reply e-mails. I've written my..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa GT 3.2 V6 Sport Air Filter by Matvey Gulevsky Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Alfa GT 3.2 V6 Sport Air Filter The same story!!!! I'm already send about 5 mail without any respond!!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Autodelta 156 Granturismo Front Bumper by Fred Marti Date Added: Sunday 23 October, 2016
Autodelta 156 Granturismo Front Bumper Hy Can you send me the dimension of the 156 front. I must say if can place the car no. In the gril..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa 147 GTA Stainless Steel System (fits original bumper) by angelo rannello Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
Alfa 147 GTA Stainless Steel System (fits original bumper) had this exhaust system for 18 months now...excellent quality and looses non of the alfa characteris..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa GT 3.2 V6 Sport Air Filter by David Kissell Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
Alfa GT 3.2 V6 Sport Air Filter You gugs need to respond to you international buyers who keep leaving emails,( which you're not resp..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa 147 1.6 16v (120bhp) ECU Re-map by YIU FAI WAN Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Alfa 147 1.6 16v (120bhp) ECU Re-map really good results after remap. more responsive throttle and changing gear slightly quicker.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa 147 GTA Stainless Steel System (fits original bumper) by Gary Wilson Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Alfa 147 GTA Stainless Steel System (fits original bumper) Excellent quality, awesome sound, still impressively quiet inside with windows up.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa 156 Sport Air Filter (all petrol models) by Ron Raymond Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Alfa 156 Sport Air Filter (all petrol models) This is a great replacement filter for a 156 V6 2.5. Replaced the the standard paper filter and imme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Autodelta GTV J10 Rear Apron (lower) by Gregor Moc Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
Autodelta GTV J10 Rear Apron (lower) Welcome. I would like to inquire about the availability of this part is there a possibility to purch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa 159 1.9/2.0/2.4 JTD Stainless Steel Silencers by Robert Lumley Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Alfa 159 1.9/2.0/2.4 JTD Stainless Steel Silencers I purchased these silencers to compliment my car which had been tuned by another specialist. Once I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alfa 156 1.6/1.8/2.0/Selespeed Stainless Steel Centre & Tailbox by Ge Pu Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Alfa 156 1.6/1.8/2.0/Selespeed Stainless Steel Centre & Tailbox i want to buy the ex129,i want to know post to China,the carriage is?thank u ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
159 2.2 JTS Intercooled Supercharger by louis katsikitis Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013
159 2.2 JTS Intercooled Supercharger Guys,you do not appear to have a " contact us" section so I am using the review section to ask a que..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Alfa 147 GTA Sport Carbon Intake Upgrade
02.Alfa 156 GTA Sport Intake Upgrade
03.Alfa GT 3.2 V6 Sport Carbon Intake Upgrade
04.Alfa 156 2.5 V6 Sport Carbon Intake Upgrade
05.Brera Sport air filter (all versions)
Specials more
Alfa GTV 2.0 V6 TB Performance Injection Chip
Alfa GTV 2.0 V6 TB Performance Injection Chip
594.00 (inc VAT)
495.00(ex VAT)

504.90 (inc VAT)
420.75(ex VAT)
Reviews more
Alfa 147 GTA Stainless Steel System (fits original bumper)
Excellent quality, awesome sound, still impressively quiet i ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2006 Autodelta • Forza House • St. Leonard's Road • London NW10 6ST
Tel: +44 (0)20 8838 3535 • Fax: +44 (0)20 8838 3300 • Email: sales@autodelta.co.uk